Darkness to Light – Online Registration

What is Stewards of Children?
Stewards of Children is a prevention training program that teaches adults how to prevent, recognize, and react responsibly to child sexual abuse. The program is designed for organizations that serve youth and for individuals concerned about the safety of children. It is the only nationally distributed, evidence based program proven to increase knowledge, improve attitudes, and change child protective behaviors.

Join us for the following free events!

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 9-11AM Closed

Thursday, January 17, 2019 5:30-7:30PM Closed

Thursday, February 7, 2019 5:30-7:30PM (EN ESPAÑOL) Closed

Saturday, February 16, 2019 9-11AM Closed

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 9-11AM Closed

Thursday, March 14, 2019 5:30-7:30PM Closed

Thursday, April 4, 2019 5:30-7:30PM Closed

Saturday, April 13, 2019 9-11AM (EN ESPAÑOL)

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 9-11AM

Thursday, May 16, 2019 5:30-7:30PM

Thursday, June 6, 2019 5:30-7:30PM

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 9-11AM

Attendees must remain in class for the duration of 2 hours to obtain certificate.

Open to the Public – No Fee – Limited Seating

 


The Children’s Assessment Center ~ 2500 Bolsover St. ~ Houston ~ Texas ~ 77005
For more information please contact info.CAC@cac.hctx.net or 713-986-3482.