Foundation Board of Directors

The Children’s Assessment Center Foundation Board of Directors consists of members from varied backgrounds throughout the community. They focus their diverse talents primarily on fundraising and advocacy to benefit The CAC. Their impact has been overwhelming and The CAC children have benefited greatly.

The unique public-private partnership with Harris County Judge Lina Hidalgo and the four County Commissioners indicates that the sexually abused children of Harris County are a high priority for both the government and the private sector.

President Lori Swann Cunningham Capital
Secretary Kelley Lubanko Philanthropist, Community Volunteer
Treasurer Christopher DeClaire Entrepreneur, Philanthropist
Assistant Treasurer Gail Prather Prather & Associates, P.C.



Mark Anderson RSM US LLP
Paul Bragg Entrepreneur, Philanthropist
Angie Chen Rice University
Brady Crosswell Grey Fox Funding LLC
Sara Downey TutaPoint, Inc / At-Home Tutoring Services
Rhonda Graff Former Aerospace Program Manager
Marian Harper Astros Foundation
David Key Entrepreneur, Philanthropist
Jason Lacher Jaguar / Land Rover Houston Central
Consuelo Macpherson Community Volunteer
Lexi Marek Community Volunteer
Buckley Morlot Community Volunteer
Sam Parikh Entrepreneur, Philanthropist
Kim Pinyopusarerk EOG Resources
Mariana Pope Imagine Pediatrics
Lily Schnitzer Longoria Collection
David W. Williams Retired Oil Service Executive
Jeff Vaden Bracewell LLP
Dr. Crystal Wright M.D Anderson
Dr. Joan Shook Professor of Pediatrics, Baylor College of Medicine
Melanie Rosin Feldman EOG Resources